In Rivers CD


Light City Music’s debut album “In Rivers” is a 12 track journey into the heart of worship with its sole intent to bring heaven to earth. In Rivers was written by Michael and Jessica Williams, along side the Light City Music band, to empower a generation of worshipers with words to see God’s purpose established on earth.



“In Rivers” Track List

  1. In Rivers
  2. Standing Ovation
  3. Let Miracles Begin
  4. Father
  5. I’m Good
  6. Let Go
  7. Stars
  8. Run
  9. You Bring Joy
  10. Alleluia
  11. The Prize
  12. Yours Is The Victory


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.